Cupids Arrow http://www.CupidsArrow.net CupidsArrow is a leading online dating provider with a focus on niche markets. Advantages of Online Dating /articles/Online_Dating/advantages-of-online-dating-1.aspx Kristen M. Mon, 16 Apr 2012 00:00:00 GMT When you're single and looking to meet people, online dating can sometimes be perceived as a last-resort option. But the truth is that online dating has several advantages when compared to starting a relationship in-person. Consider these... Safety Tips: Meeting In Person /articles/Safety/safety-tips-meeting-in-person-2.aspx Leigia R. Mon, 16 Apr 2012 00:00:00 GMT Online dating can be a convenient and fun way to meet that special someone. For anyone who is short on time but who is looking for friendship, love or even marriage, the option to search for that special someone while in the privacy of your... Background Checks /articles/Safety/background-checks-3.aspx Leigia R. Mon, 16 Apr 2012 00:00:00 GMT Dating is not what it used to be. We have certainly come a long way from the days of organized marriages! Today, not only can you decide whom you wish to date, but you can select that person from the comfort of your living room. Better still, he or... Dating Over 50 /articles/Senior_Dating/dating-over-50-4.aspx Susan B. Mon, 16 Apr 2012 00:00:00 GMT According to Clinical Psychologist Judith Sills, adults who enter the dating world after age 50, face unique challenges. "You have a 50-year-old body with a 20-year-old headset. You are anxious and giggling the way you were when you were 19... Online Dating Scams /articles/Safety/online-dating-scams-6.aspx Online Dating Scams Mon, 16 Apr 2012 00:00:00 GMT Many people who you contact on an online dating site will be perfectly honest, wonderful people who would make great dates, and maybe even future spouses. But online dating websites are also magnets for scammers who take advantage of... Creating the Perfect Profile /articles/Online_Dating/creating-the-perfect-profile-7.aspx Kristen M. Thu, 12 Apr 2012 00:00:00 GMT When you sign up with a dating website, your profile is the factor that most significantly affects how good your experience with the site will be. If you have a profile that showcases yourself well, you'll get noticed by others on the site who... Single Parent Dating /articles/Online_Dating/single-parent-dating-8.aspx Leigia R. Wed, 18 Apr 2012 00:00:00 GMT With the divorce rate at over 50 percent in the United States for first time marriages, it is hardly unusual anymore to find yourself among one of the millions of single parents. For some newly single parents they can’t wait to get back out into the dating scene while others tread very slowly, or even need a bit of a push from... Is She Into Women? /articles/Lesbian_Dating/is-she-into-women-9.aspx Cupid's Arrow Tue, 23 Oct 2012 00:00:00 GMT If you are looking to meet lesbian singles and want to know the signs that a woman is attracted and interested in you, this article is for you. 5 Great Online Dating Tips for Lesbian Moms /articles/Lesbian_Dating/5-great-online-dating-tips-for-lesbian-moms-10.aspx Lynn L. Tue, 23 Oct 2012 00:00:00 GMT For many single lesbian women meeting a potential partner is hard enough, but when you have a child the process can be even more difficult. When do you bring up the fact that you are a single mom? Do you allow your child to meet your potential new girlfriend? Here are five great online dating tips for lesbian moms Holding Hands Through the Keyhole /articles/Lesbian_Dating/holding-hands-through-the-keyhole-12.aspx Susan A. Wed, 24 Oct 2012 00:00:00 GMT Dating someone who is still in the closet brings many challenges to a relationship. Had we all been born without a heart, a libido and a desire to share our lives with "Another," I suspect that a great deal more productivity and creativity would be apparent in our world. One Way Love: Is it Time to Move On? /articles/Lesbian_Dating/one-way-love-is-it-time-to-move-on-13.aspx Lynn L. Wed, 24 Oct 2012 00:00:00 GMT We have all been there. A relationship in which one person is head over heels, but the other is not. How do you cope when you are the person that is not in love? And how do you determine when it is time to move on? Lesbian Dating Tips /articles/Lesbian_Dating/lesbian-dating-tips-14.aspx LesbianCupid Thu, 06 Dec 2012 00:00:00 GMT Finding that special someone is an exciting challenge to pursue because the world is full of possible romantic partners. However, meeting new people can sometimes be daunting. This is especially true for someone who may be new to the lesbian dating scene. Bringing a New Partner Home for the Holidays /articles/Lesbian_Dating/bringing-a-new-partner-home-for-the-holidays-16.aspx Lynn L. Thu, 06 Dec 2012 00:00:00 GMT With the holidays quickly approaching, many women are looking for a new partner to bring home to Thanksgiving or Christmas dinner. While online dating can certainly be a great way to accomplish this, there are a few things to keep in mind when it comes time to introduce her to your family. Here are four tips for bringing a new partner home for the holidays. Rebound or Real? /articles/Online_Dating/rebound-or-real-17.aspx Susan A. Thu, 06 Dec 2012 00:00:00 GMT The term rebound relationship is generally applied to any new romantic involvement that closely follows the end of a previous relationship. One of the difficulties in discussing the issue is the wide array of situations to which the term is applied, the very subjective and vague idea of what length of time is "appropriate" before dating again and the overall negative connotations associated with the term. What Not to Share During a First Encounter /articles/Online_Dating/what-not-to-share-during-a-first-encounter-18.aspx Lynn L. Thu, 06 Dec 2012 00:00:00 GMT We've all found ourselves doing it. In a day and age where we practically announce even the most minute details of our day with the world via social media, there is a time when information sharing can be a bit too much. Meeting Lesbian Singles /articles/Lesbian_Dating/meeting-lesbian-singles-19.aspx LesbianCupid Fri, 07 Dec 2012 00:00:00 GMT When it comes to finding the perfect partner, many lesbians find it difficult to make the right connection. From online dating to meeting in clubs and bars, the dating landscape can be incredibly challenging to navigate efficiently. Fortunately, finding the right girlfriend or life partner needn't feel like an impossible challenge. Armed with the right tools, a dream girl could be right around the corner. Use the following tips to navigate the world of Lesbian singles more effectively. Free Lesbian Dating Sites /articles/Lesbian_Dating/free-lesbian-dating-sites-20.aspx LesbianCupid Mon, 10 Dec 2012 00:00:00 GMT There are many options available online for women looking for free lesbian dating websites. There many websites, social networks and dating services that provide a host of services to help women find their match without paying any membership or upgrade fees. 8 Ways to Meet Single Lesbians /articles/Lesbian_Dating/8-ways-to-meet-single-lesbians-23.aspx LesbianCupid Mon, 10 Dec 2012 00:00:00 GMT Does she like you? Is she coming onto you? Is she flirting, or does she just really enjoy flipping her hair? Dating is hard enough without being a gay woman in a heteronormative world. It can often seem like an impossible task to find someone else in your city who is single and gay and into all the same things you are. But don't worry! Here are eight tips for making it a little easier to meet single lesbians. How to Meet Lesbian Singles /articles/Lesbian_Dating/how-to-meet-lesbian-singles-25.aspx LesbianCupid Tue, 11 Dec 2012 00:00:00 GMT Meeting other women for dating can be challenging when you are new to the lesbian dating scene. Even when you find someone you are attracted to, it can be hard to know if they are open to a lesbian relationship. For this reason, it is best to stick to the places where single lesbians hang out if you are looking to meet someone for dating or a serious relationship. To help get you started on finding that special someone, the following locations offer the greatest opportunities for meeting other single ladies who are looking to date.